You can easily archive curricula you are no longer using. This effectively hides the curriculum from all users but allows you to make it active again at a later date.
To archive a curriculum, click Manage Curriculum within the appropriate Curriculum under Training > Curricula.
Just click on the Archive Curriculum tab in the side menu bar (Curriculum Panel).
- Courses that are part of this curriculum won’t be archived.
- Training events that are associated with this curriculum will be turned into standalone events.
- All of the relevant auto-assignment rules will be deleted.