Once you have selected the courses for your curriculum you have access to your curriculum settings through the Curriculum panel of created curriculum.
Navigation: UKG Pro Learning > Training > Curricula > locate curriculum > Manage Curriculum
In the Curriculum Panel you can see all of the available settings that you can edit.
Some of the options that you have are the following:
- Edit your Curriculum image and info such as title and description.
You have the option to add an image either by uploading a new one or by selecting an image already uploaded in the Library
- Add prerequisites to your curriculum, copy your curriculum, archive it or delete it
- Manage the courses in your curriculum
- Create in-class trainings and live sessions related to this curriculum
- Create and manage polls for your curriculum
- Send curriculum announcements
- Group courses
- Invite members to enroll in your curriculum and check the status of these invitations (for example, pending)
- Track your employees' progress on the curriculum using the curriculum dashboard
- Assign or unassign your curriculum to your employees
- Add extra instructors for this curriculum, giving them the relevant permissions regarding this curriculum
- Create a custom badge for your curriculum. The badge will be awarded upon curriculum completion
- Configure scheduled notifications on the curriculum level, bypassing the default content that is set on the academy level. If you want to bypass global notifications settings for your curriculum, and:
- schedule your notifications to have different frequencies/reminders, OR
- send a notification, although no notification should be sent out based on the global settings, OR
- not send a notification, although a notification should be sent out based on the global settings,
you can do so by setting up your scheduled notifications at a curriculum level.